Efma-Accenture Banking Innovation Awards 2021

The Asian Bankers Association (ABA) is pleased to convey an invitation from Efma, a non-profit financial institute, to ABA members to submit nominations for the Efma-Accenture Banking Innovation Awards 2021.

Aiming to highlight and share global best practices that will accelerate the transformation of banking for the better, the Awards program includes the following categories:

  • Social, Sustainable & Responsible Banking
  • Future Workforce
  • Reimagining the Customer Experience
  • Digital Marketing & Sales
  • Analytics & Artificial Intelligence
  • Offering Innovation
  • Neobanks & Specialized players

Interested parties may submit their projects launched on or after January 1, 2019.  The deadline for submissions is September 24, 2021. The awards are completely free and open to any institution in any country.

For more information on the Awards, please visit the official website: About us | EFMA Banking Innovation .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Special Feature

Bankers' Corner: new sharing feature in ABA website

The ABA introduces the “Bankers’ Corner”, a new feature of the ABA website designed to provide a platform for members to post information or materials that you may wish to share with other members of the Association or anyone who may be interested in them. We encourage members to take advantage of this platform and send your materials to the ABA Secretariat through aba@aba.org.tw.